Upcoming Events

Our next events are…

LINCOLN, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th January 2020.

MANCHESTER – Saturday 15th February 2020.

NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE, Saturday 28th March 2020.

YORK, Saturday 18th April 2020.

LONDON, Saturday 16th May 2020.

 

And for later in 2020, we also have these provisional dates:

CAMBRIDGE or PETERBOROUGH (tbc), Saturday 13th June 2020.

EDINBURGH, Saturday 27th June 2020.

MILTON KEYNES, Saturday 8th August 2020.

BLACKPOOL, Saturday 10th October 2020.

LEEDS, Saturday 7th November 2020.