Upcoming Events

Our next events are…

BLACKPOOL, Saturday 12th October.

BRAINTREE, ESSEX, Saturday 2nd November.

WOLVERHAMPTON – Molineux Open and 2019 Finals – Saturday 23rd November.

LINCOLN, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th January 2020.

NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE, Saturday 28th March 2020.

YORK, Saturday 18th April 2020.

And for later in 2020, we also have these provisional dates:

CAMBRIDGE or PETERBOROUGH (tbc), Saturday 13th June 2020.

MILTON KEYNES, Saturday 8th August 2020.

EDINBURGH, Saturday 29th August 2020.

LEEDS, Saturday 7th November 2020.