2017 Events Calendar

Saturday 28th/ Sunday 29th January – LINCOLN: Countdown in Lincoln (Saturday) and The Hangover (Sunday) 

Saturday 18th February – BRISTOL

Saturday 11th March – MANCHESTER (NEW EVENT!)

Saturday 1st AprilLEEDS

Saturday 6th May – LONDON (RESURRECTED EVENT! SIGN UPS NOW OPEN!)

Saturday 27th May – KING’S LYNN: Sign ups now open!

Saturday 17th June – WATERFORD, IRELAND (NEW EVENT! SIGN UPS NOW OPEN!)

Saturday 29th July – BOURNEMOUTH (NEW EVENT! SIGN UPS NOW OPEN!)

Saturday 12th August – MILTON KEYNES: Sign ups now open!

Saturday 7th October – HUDDERSFIELD: Sign ups now open!

Saturday 21st October – DUBLIN: Sign ups now open!

Saturday 4th/Sunday 5th November – GLASGOW (SIGN UPS NOW OPEN!)

Saturday 2nd December – Birmingham

MORE EVENTS AND DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!

14329895_10155262041923266_1219012126986542736_n