2018 Events Calendar

18664414_1489177394473149_1453549374703288941_n

Saturday 27th/ Sunday 28th January – LINCOLN: Countdown in Lincoln (Saturday) and The Hangover (Sunday) SIGN-UPS NOW OPEN!

Saturday 24th February – BRISTOL: SIGN UPS NOW OPEN!

Saturday 21st April – LEEDS: SIGN UPS NOW OPEN!

Saturday 12th May – LONDON

Saturday 2nd June – WATERFORD

Saturday 16th June – Peterborough or Cambridge (TBC) NEW EVENT!

Saturday 7th July – MANCHESTER

Saturday 4th August – MILTON KEYNES

Saturday 18th August – BOURNEMOUTH

Saturday 8th September – HUDDERSFIELD

Saturday 29th September – DUBLIN

Saturday 24th November – BIRMINGHAM/FOCAL FINALS [provisional date/location]

 

This is a provisional list and is liable to change in future – subscribe to our mailing list below, or like our Facebook and Twitter accounts, to get all the latest FOCAL updates!