2018-19 Upcoming Events

38458373_10217129296607488_2901525054426710016_o

These are the next legs of the FOCAL Tour, taking us around the UK & Ireland through Finals Day in late November into 2019. Registration is open where highlighted, and you can follow the links to contact the organisers:

Saturday 24th November – BIRMINGHAM OPEN & 2018 FOCAL FINALS.

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th January 2019 – LINCOLN.

lincoln2019banner

Saturday 23rd February – EDINBURGH

Saturday 23rd March – NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE

Saturday 13th April – YORK

Saturday 11th May – LONDON

Saturday 15th June – CAMBRIDGE

(Date tbc, June/July) – HUDDERSFIELD

Saturday 10th August – MILTON KEYNES

Saturday 31st August – DUBLIN

Saturday 12th October – BLACKPOOL

Saturday 2nd November – EXETER

Saturday 23rd November – BIRMINGHAM OPEN & 2019 FOCAL FINALS.

…so follow us and keep checking back for more details.

Last updated on 1 November.

Got a question for us? Email focalcountdown@gmail.com
or follow us on Twitter @focalcountdown
to get all the latest FOCAL updates!